Aalbæk Bugt Antenneforening ledes af en generalforsamling valgt bestyrelse på 5 medlemmer samt 2 suppleanter:

NoPicture.png

Formand

Mogens Bruun

Solsortevej 12

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 61 45 86 22

Email: mogens@aabf.dk

NoPicture.png

Kasserer

Carsten Kristensen

Hulsigvej 33

9990 Skagen

Telefon: 98 48 70 67

Email: carsten@aabf.dk

NoPicture.png

Medlem

Ragnhild Nielsen

Solsortevej 23

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 52 79 43 04

Email: ragnhild@aabf.dk

NoPicture.png

Suppleant

Thomas Hjort

Vibevej 17

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 

Email: thomas@up2date.dk

NoPicture.png

Næstformand

Kim K. Nielsen

Vibevej 27

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 98 48 87 95

Email: kim@aabf.dk

NoPicture.png

Sekretær

Heike Gru

Gaardbovej 12

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 98 48 82 50

Email: heike@aabf.dk

NoPicture.png

Suppleant

Lars Henrichsen

Gaardbovej 4

9982 Ålbæk

Telefon: 23 30 05 02

Email: lars@aabf.dk